Staff

Direzione

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Direttore Generale Camillo Cannizzaro 059 514611 c.cannizzaro@inseme.it
Direttore Finanziario Davide Bottini 059 514611 davidebottini@inseme.it

Area Tecnica

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Sire Analyst Gabriele Carra 348 3865036 gabrielecarra@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Davide Piola 338 2343898 davidepiola@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Giantommaso Pavone 328 5405471  
Progeny Analyst - Piani accoppiamento Massimo Baruffini 340 4873880 massimobaruffini@inseme.it

Area Commerciale

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Responsabile Commerciale Camillo Cannizzaro 059 514611 c.cannizzaro@inseme.it
 
Export Manager Edward Bourke +353 870642604 edwardbourke@inseme.it
Export Manager Giovanni Ramella 335 6829131 giovanniramella@inseme.it
Capo Area Agenti/Concessionari Ovest Luca Pulcinelli 342 9869316 lucapulcinelli@inseme.it
Capo Area Agenti/Concessionari Est Tiziano Scalvini 338 6374309 tizianoscalvini@inseme.it

Area Vendite

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Uff. Marketing Silvia Carapezzi 059 514620 silviacarapezzi@inseme.it
fax 059 514697
Uff. Vendite Modena Paola Santini 059 514626 paolasantini@inseme.it
fax 059 514697
Uff. Vendite Modena  Monica Ascari 059 514625

monicaascari@inseme.it

fax 059 514697
Uff. Vendite Zorlesco Luca Bozzini 0377 831202 lucabozzini@inseme.it
fax 0377 89635
Uff. Vendite Reggio Emilia Francesca Pavan 059 514643 francescapavan@inseme.it
fax 059 514645

Area Amministrativa

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Affari Generali - Recupero Crediti Emilio Tirloni 059 514633 emiliotirloni@inseme.it
 
Ufficio Amministrazione Cinzia Bertini 059 514630 cinziabertini@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Ufficio Amministrazione  Stefano Pineschi 059 514636 stefanopineschi@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Ufficio Amministrazione Anna Marinelli 059 514631 amministrazione3@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Segreteria Generale Cristina Righi 059 514611 segreteria@inseme.it
fax 059 514697

Magazzini

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Magazzino Modena Marco Bergamini 059 514639 marcobergamini@inseme.it
Magazzino Modena Annamaria Veronesi 059 514628 annamariaveronesi@inseme.it
Magazzino Modena Alessio Fiori 059 514628 alessiofiori@inseme.it
Magazzino Zorlesco  Mario Zafferri 0377 831209 mariozafferri@inseme.it
Magazzino Reggio Emilia Francesca Pavan 059 514643 francescapavan@inseme.it

Allevamenti

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Veterinario Responsabile Dr. Lamberto Morelli 334 6739357 lambertomorelli@inseme.it
Resp. Allev. Bovini Zorlesco Ivano Croce 334 3163048 ivanocroce@inseme.it
Resp. Allev. Bovini Modena e Bibbiano Dr.ssa Anna Zandi 333 7643466 annazandi@inseme.it

Laboratori

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Responsabile di Produzione Dr. Lamberto Morelli 334 6739357 lambertomorelli@inseme.it
Laboratorio Zorlesco Alessia Borghi 0377 831217 alessiaborghi@inseme.it
Laboratorio Modena Dr. Lamberto Morelli 334 6739357 lambertomorelli@inseme.it
Condividi sui Social