Staff

Presidenza

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Presidente Renato Ravasio 059 514611 segreteria@inseme.it

Direzione

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Direttore Generale Giuseppe Satalino 059 514611 segreteria@inseme.it

Area Tecnica

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Responsabile Area Tecnica Enrico Dadati 335 311158 enricodadati@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Giancarlo Favaretto 335 1376324 giancarlofavaretto@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Giovanni Ramella 335 6829131 giovanniramella@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Matteo Vegezzi 335 1049565 matteovegezzi@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Gabriele Carra 348 3865036 gabrielecarra@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Davide Piola 338 2343898 davidepiola@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Luca Pulcinelli 342 9869316 lucapulcinelli@inseme.it
Sire Analyst Giantommaso Pavone 328 5405471  
Progeny Analyst - Piani accoppiamento Massimo Baruffini 340 4873880 massimobaruffini@inseme.it

Area Commerciale

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Responsabile Commerciale Primo Betti 059 514611 primobetti@inseme.it
340 5586191
Capo Area Agenti Nord  Massimo Colombo 339 3041154 massimocolombo@inseme.it
Capo Area Agenti Nord Luca Pulcinelli 342 9869316 lucapulcinelli@inseme.it
Capo Area Agenti/Concessionari Centro/Sud Giuseppe Cirigliano 366 6897070 giuseppecirigliano@inseme.it
Capo Area Concessionari Nord Tiziano Scalvini 338 6374309 tizianoscalvini@inseme.it

Area Vendite

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Uff. Vendite Modena - Acquisti Paola Santini 059 514626 paolasantini@inseme.it
fax 059 514697
Uff. Vendite Modena - Marketing Silvia Carapezzi 059 514620 silviacarapezzi@inseme.it
fax 059 514697
Uff. Vendite Modena  Cristina Righi 059 514624 cristinarighi@inseme.it
fax 059 514697
Uff. Vendite Zorlesco Luca Bozzini 0377 831202 lucabozzini@inseme.it
fax 0377 89635
Uff. Vendite Reggio Emilia Francesca Pavan 059 514643 francescapavan@inseme.it
fax 059 514645

Area Amministrativa

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Direzione Amministrativa Emilio Tirloni 059 514611 emiliotirloni@inseme.it
0377 831204
Ufficio Amministrazione Cinzia Bertini 059 514630 cinziabertini@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Ufficio Amministrazione  Stefano Pineschi 059 514636 stefanopineschi@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Ufficio Amministrazione  Damiano Soldani 059 514632 damianosoldani@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Ufficio Amministrazione Monica Ascari 059 514625 monicaascari@inseme.it
fax 059 514697  
Ufficio Amministrazione Anna Butti 0377 831204 annabutti@inseme.it
fax 0377 911111
Segreteria Generale Cristina Righi 059 514611 segreteria@inseme.it
fax 059 514697

Magazzini

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Magazzino Modena Marco Bergamini 059 514639 marcobergamini@inseme.it
Magazzino Modena Annamaria Veronesi 059 514628 annamariaveronesi@inseme.it
Magazzino Modena Alessio Fiori 059 514628 alessiofiori@inseme.it
Magazzino Zorlesco Franco Beltrami 0377 831209 francobeltrami@inseme.it
Magazzino Zorlesco  Mario Zafferri 0377 831209 mariozafferri@inseme.it
Magazzino Reggio Emilia Francesca Pavan 059 514643 francescapavan@inseme.it

Allevamenti

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Veterinario Responsabile Dr. Lamberto Morelli 334 6739357 lambertomorelli@inseme.it
Resp. Allev. Bovini Zorlesco Ivano Croce 334 3163048 ivanocroce@inseme.it
Resp. Allev. Bovini Modena e Bibbiano Dr.ssa Anna Zandi 333 7643466 annazandi@inseme.it

Laboratori

Posizione Nome e Cognome Recapito Tel. Email
Responsabile di Produzione Dr. Lamberto Morelli 334 6739357 lambertomorelli@inseme.it
Laboratorio Zorlesco Alessia Borghi 0377 831217 alessiaborghi@inseme.it
Laboratorio Zorlesco Alessio Fiori 0377 831217 alessiofiori@inseme.it
Condividi sui Social